2020 Judges

Coming Soon




2019 Judges


cma Tahani Aburaneh

Tahani Aburaneh –


Tahani International



cma Rachel Oliver 2

Rachel Oliver

Managing Partner

Clover Properties



cma walter traub

Walter Traub


Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber




cma Larry Cerqua

Larry Cerqua

Regional Director, Canadian Real Estate Association;

Past President, Toronto Real Estate Board; Real Estate Broker, Remax Ultimate Realty



cma Tom Davidoff

Thomas Davidoff

Associate Professor, Real Estate and Strategy and Business Economic groups

Sauder School of Business, UBC



cma Tom Lebour

Tom Lebour

Former Director, Ontario Real Estate Association;

Real Estate Broker, Royal LePage




cma Reuben Rosenblatt

Reuben M. Rosenblatt

Chair and senior member of the Real Estate Group, Minden Gross LLP;

Adjunct Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School’s Real Estate Transaction Course



Stay tuned for more updates!

If you are interested in being a judge for the 2019 CMAs, email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Stay Up to Date

Missed this year’s Canadian Mortgage Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about the next Canadian Mortgage Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Form by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Copyright © 2019 Canadian Mortgage Awards