The Centum Award for Industry Service Provider of the Year


Industry services play an extremely important role within the mortgage industry. This award recognises the service provider that adds the most value to its customers' businesses. Eligible service providers include but are not limited to software and technology, legal, compliance, training and education. Finalists will be invited to provide supporting documentation for submission to the CMA judging panel.


When judging this category, the following criteria will be considered:


  • unique value proposition and major strengths
  • industry’s need for the service
  • overall service and client strategy
  • major improvements or upgrades made in the last 12-18 months
  • how the service has added value
  • overall commitment to its customers



Special thanks to our sponsors

Stay Up to Date

Missed this year’s Canadian Mortgage Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about the next Canadian Mortgage Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Mortgage Awards