The Canadian Mortgages Inc. Award for Broker of the Year- Private Lending


This award recognizes the broker who has displayed excellence over the past 12-18 months in private lending. Brokers/agents may nominate themselves and the CMA team will also consider input from specialist lenders. Considerable weight will be placed on nominations from those in a position to assess a broker’s performance objectively.

Finalists will be invited to provide supporting documentation for submission to the CMA judging panel.


When judging this category, the following criteria will be considered:


  • conversion rates
  • lead generation
  • client retention
  • overall customer service
  • loan volumes (to a lesser extent)



Special thanks to our sponsors

Stay Up to Date

Missed this year’s Canadian Mortgage Awards? Be sure to receive all updates about the next Canadian Mortgage Awards as they happen, including a Special Reminder for when nominations open, by signing up to our mailing list.

No spam, and unsubscribe anytime.

Copyright © 2020 Canadian Mortgage Awards